OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

The light at the end of the tunnel

leave a comment »


A couple weeks ago, Molly and I made paper chains together via telephone counting down to graduation. I took this picture the day after I made the chain and needless to say there are considerably fewer links today… not that I’m particularly diligent in removing a link every day.

The point is that even though I probably only rip off links every three or four days, the chain is quickly shrinking in length. It reminds me that even when I have days like yesterday, eventually it will all be over and I’ll be properly happy again.

That is, if the weather ever cooperates.

Written by Kaci Johanna

March 29, 2008 at 12:02 am

Posted in Etcetera, School

Leave a Reply

