OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

Epic Mom’s Weekend issue of the Evergreen

leave a comment »

Last night turned out to be not so bad – six pages is actually pretty tolerable. Granted, I was in the newsroom until after 10 p.m., but that’s not unheard of. I got to work with the cutest picture for the front page ever and work with some Mom’s Weekend columns as well. Kudos to Victor for a pretty sweet/cute design for the Mom’s Weekend ’08 design and internets and to Rikki for a pretty sweet cover for the print edition.

Also, kudos to me for experiencing my first night out drinking with Evergreeners. That was definitely an evening to remember, and that’s all I have to say about that.

Written by Kaci Johanna

April 11, 2008 at 11:26 pm

Posted in Daily Evergreen, School

Leave a Reply

