OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

This just in: the weather in Pullman is still crazy

leave a comment »

I forgot to mention that it snowed today. It didn’t stick (I don’t think, but then again I didn’t really go outside, either – I cancelled class due to crappy weather and the fact that class is, well, boring) but… still. It was about 70 degrees yesterday – nice enough for me to wear gauchos, flip flops and a t-shirt.

What the hell’s wrong with Pullman?

Written by Kaci Johanna

April 15, 2008 at 8:57 am

Posted in Rants/raves

Leave a Reply

