OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

Thank god (God?)*

leave a comment »

Peter’s due to fly into Spokane at around 10:30 tomorrow morning.

Not that we get to see each other a whole hell of a lot when he is here, it’ll be nice to have him back. Plus he gets something ridiculous like three days off in a row (usually he’s lucky to get two, and our weekends are always ruined** because he has to work Sunday nights) so I’m putting him through extreme punishment, which includes but is not limited to, dinners, movies and star-gazing.

Now if only I can talk him into at least attempting to move to the day crew, life would be fine and dandy.

* Don’t get me started.

** Before this week, I also had to work Sunday evenings, so I’m basically not justified at all in saying his job ruins our weekends but I’m saying it anyway because I can.

Written by Kaci Johanna

July 2, 2008 at 4:10 am

Posted in Life

Leave a Reply

