OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

Oh snap! (OK, not really)

with 2 comments

I got my business cards today for the Chronicle; It’s nice to have them when we’ve got about a month left of publishing the paper. They were a nice little surprise to find on my desk when I returned from our staff meeting.

As you can see, I got a buttload of them. OK, not really, because I’m pretty sure you can’t order much less than a box this size (because really, what’s the point?) but it’s more than I’m going to need in a month’s time. I doubt I would have even given this many out had I had them since May.

Anywho, I’m excited. And yes, that’s “Editor” there under my name. And kboyd@hagadone.com as well. I feel way too cool. And yes, I just used the term “anywho.”

Written by Kaci Johanna

July 26, 2008 at 4:54 am

Posted in Rants/raves

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’ll remember that when your birthday rolls around…

    Kaci

    July 31, 2008 at 10:47 am

  2. Just hand them out to people for any little thing. When you mail your rent check, throw in a business card. It’s your nieces’ birthdays? What child DOESN’T love business cards as a present?

    mwittman

    July 31, 2008 at 9:01 am


Leave a Reply

