OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

I guess there’s an upside to everything

leave a comment »

Despite the crapiness of the weekend, there were a few nice things: I got to see my absolutely beautiful nieces, whom I hadn’t seen for months, and Velvet got to play with her puppyhood pal Hunter.

I stole these pics from my sister-in-law‘s post about the weekend in Dayton.

Hunter and Shaylee (about 8 1/2 months old) checkin’ each other out

Hunter’s gettin’ a little friendly with Keatyn (also about 8 1/2 months old, but older than Shaylee by a few minutes)

Who knows what kind of trouble these two – Hunter, top, and Velvet – are attempting to get into…

Yeah, they’re (Hunter, left, and Velvet) cute.
Written by Kaci Johanna

September 3, 2008 at 10:42 am

Posted in Dogs, Family

Leave a Reply

