OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

Kaci 1; NaBloPoMo 0

leave a comment »

Damn it, that’s getting difficult to type.

I has a recruit! Victor has graciously decided to join the ranks of daily bloggers for the month of November. I have no doubt in mind he’ll succeed (nevermind Nov. 1…) with flying colors (where does that phrase originate anyway?). He’s smart and very funny and I always learn something from his writing.

So after you’ve commented your little heart out here, go visit – if you haven’t already – him at LoseFail. Do it do it do it do it do it!!!!111oneoneoneoenoeneone

Also, I’m getting my ass away from the computer now. This is five posts in one day, what’s wrong with me? Sorry for plugging up your readers.

Written by Kaci Johanna

November 3, 2008 at 10:32 am

Posted in Etcetera

Leave a Reply

