OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

Search terms Sunday

with 2 comments

I figure since I get such a kick out of some of the terms that bring people here, I’ll share ’em with y’all. Y’all. Mmmmmhm. Also I’m going to make this a weekly feature, just so I can brag about having a weekly feature on my blog. I might make it every other week if things slow down. Which, ya know, could happen.

kaci boyd blog
That’d be me. Part of me wonders who is actually Googling this, because I thought most people who knew I had a blog also knew the url. But hey. Sup. Related search term: kaci blogspot

“wenalway”
Oh boy! Trolls, I has them.

dorkey the dog
My favorite.

how long does it take for wheel of fortune to contact you
Probably longer than you’d like.

how to tell your boyfriend about your broken past
I take it back, this one’s my favorite. My answer? Don’t. Drunk. In code. Very carefully?

what is the difference between editorial and advertising
I definitely don’t discuss this here, but only because I get so flustered about the whole thing. Google is again and this time, don’t click on any link that comes here.

sweet off the record blogspot
It is pretty sweet, isn’t it?

Written by Kaci Johanna

November 3, 2008 at 5:40 am

Posted in Search terms

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Seriously! I didn’t even mind the “fuck me mommy pic”… OK, that’s a lie. I totally minded that.

    K.

    November 3, 2008 at 10:31 am

  2. Ha, people find me via the CRAZIEST search terms. But it’s when people are clearly searching exactly for me that I get a little freaked out.

    nicoleantoinette

    November 3, 2008 at 9:47 am


Leave a Reply

