OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

The one in which I realize the Apple Cup is NEXT WEEKEND!

leave a comment »

I know, I know. 15 + 7 = 22. I’ve known for weeks now that this weekend is the weekend of the 15th and next weekend is the weekend of the 22nd. I’ve also known for weeks now that the 22nd is the Apple Cup. I did not, however, put two and two together to come to the conclusion that the Apple Cup is next weekend.

I. Am. So. Excited.

I haven’t been back to Pullman since I left graduation weekend in May. And I’ve missed it. I could start listing all the things I’ve missed, but I’m too tired and I’d inevitably leave something (or someone) out and then I’d feel bad.

But damn. I have missed Pullman.

I’m kind of stuck, though, because I still don’t have a place to stay. Most of my good friends still in town are guys and it would probably be a little weird if I stayed with them all weekend. Soo even though I’m excited, I’m still kind of nervous. I need somewhere to stay. Ack!

Also, I’m almost dreading the game. It’s definitely going to be the worst Apple Cup ever… game-wise, that is. Both WSU and UW are having horrible seasons. I’m not looking forward to that.

BUT. I’ve missed Pullman. Can’t wait. So excited.

P.S. NaBloPoMo is killing me.

Written by Kaci Johanna

November 13, 2008 at 9:11 am

Posted in Life

Leave a Reply

