OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

Saturday Social

with 3 comments

Today’s Saturday Social question is: What is the weather like where you live right now?

At the moment, it’s sunny-ish and chilly but not downright cold. Winter is definitely on its way, though, and it wouldn’t surprise me if it snows within the next few weeks… which is NOT cool with me. But at the same time, I’m excited because I love the holiday season. I just wish we were allowed to celebrate and enjoy Thanksgiving before drowning in Christmas decorations, music… but that’s another post.

And, in my usual fashion, I’m not tagging anyone specific. But if you’re bored, need something to write about or are hurtin’ for a NaBloPoMo post, this is a good way to fill your Saturdays!

Written by Kaci Johanna

November 15, 2008 at 9:32 pm

Posted in Saturday Social

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It’s gotten REALLY chilly here tonight, and I’m really excited about it. We’ve had one cold stint before, but this looks like it’s actually going to stay.

    Snow sounds lovely. Send it this way if you don’t want it! (:

    EP

    November 16, 2008 at 6:02 am

  2. I’ll trade you. I’m from Ohio but have lived in Florida years and miss the snow so much.

    Vicki

    November 16, 2008 at 3:09 am

  3. Perfect weather for getting into the holiday mood!

    I’m up at
    http://tinyurl.com/6497nq

    Christina

    November 16, 2008 at 3:02 am


Leave a Reply

