OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

Search terms Sunday

with 3 comments

stories on a stressful day
There once was a man from Nantucket…


buyouts and layoffs hit the herald
Not THIS Herald.


all the layoffs in journalism 2008
Sucked. They all sucked.


12 best news photographs ever
I dunno about 12, but I discussed Vanity Fair’s 25 best news photos last month. And I still think some of them are pretty cool (in appearance, not in context).


how do i get people on my blog
I dunno, but if you find out, you wanna let me know? kthxbai.


I’ve also noticed that searches regarding Wheel of Fortune and my name (WTF! Please stop creeping me out, people) have been pretty consistent and popular.

Oh, and Brian, it would seem you direct a lot of traffic my way, but I know the truth.

Written by Kaci Johanna

November 17, 2008 at 9:15 am

Posted in Search terms

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. EP: BOO layoffs and buyouts. Good luck next month!Jamie: No, I wasn’t on Wheel of Fortune, but I did apply and earlier this year I got an email for an audition. And I couldn’t make it to the audition. One little blog post later and I’m still getting hits from it.

    K.

    November 17, 2008 at 8:42 pm

  2. wait were you on Wheel of Fortune? hahah I’m new to your blog so I’m totally confused.

    It creeps me out when someone googles my blog alias constantly, like multiple times a day. It happens more than I would like!

    Jamie

    November 17, 2008 at 7:41 pm

  3. all the layoffs in journalism 2008
    Sucked. They all sucked.

    Amen. And the year isn’t even over — we’re set for another round of cuts at the beginning of December. :/

    Aren’t search terms fun?

    EP

    November 17, 2008 at 6:13 pm


Leave a Reply

