OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

Ah, memories.

with 4 comments

Probably not the best picture of any of us, and I wouldn’t be surprised if either of them write to me telling me to take the pic down or “omg I can’t believe you posted that!”

When I think of Pullman, I often think of this night. This photo was taken right after the three of us did something unthinkable on campus. And yes, I’m leaving it at that because there’s no way I’m tellin’. I will say, though, there was only partial and temporary nudity involved. Ha!

Let’s all hope my cold clears up by Friday so I can head back for the Apple Cup. I’ve been looking forward to it forever and I’m going to be really disappointed if I can’t go. Oh and also, it would be nice if some money would appear in the ol’ checking account cuz right now it’s not looking good for a trip to P-town.

Written by Kaci Johanna

November 20, 2008 at 10:48 am

Posted in Life

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thanks sleepyjane and EP… I’m still sick and actually when I woke up today (Saturday) I was worse than before. I’m pretty sure I’ve been saying that every day, though. Boo.

    K.

    November 23, 2008 at 2:12 am

  2. Are you feeling better?

    EP

    November 23, 2008 at 1:46 am

  3. aaaaaaah! before the picture even loaded on my slow-ass computer i knew what it was going to be!

    lucipetunia

    November 20, 2008 at 8:21 pm

  4. I hope your cold gets better!

    sleepyjane

    November 20, 2008 at 1:09 pm


Leave a Reply

