OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

PostSecret

leave a comment »

 
One of my favorites. Ever.

And this one just makes me sad. Mostly because Christmas and the holidays in general this year suck all-around for me. My big family Christmas gathering was canceled yesterday because of the fucking snow, I didn’t get to go to Peter’s family Christmas thing today because I have to work and the chances I get to see my family at all for Christmas are looking pretty slim.

Sigh.

Also, I’d really like to know where this person works.
You should really read PostSecret every week if you don’t.
Written by Kaci Johanna

December 22, 2008 at 2:24 am

Posted in PostSecret, Rants/raves

Leave a Reply

