OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

Weekend plans

with 5 comments

For once, I have some.

I forgot to mention my weekend’s basically going to be nothing less than kick-ass.


disturbed

That, my friends, is Disturbed. And I, my friends, will be seeing them live Saturday at the Toyota Center in Kennewick. Pete, my brother and his wife are all going and I have to tell you…

I’m a little excited. And I’d try to express that excitement to you, but I can’t.

I could tell you that Disturbed is one of my top favorite bands of all time. I could tell you I’ve been waiting for this since the first time I heard that growl from David Draiman. I could tell you listening to their music makes me happier than music alone probably should.

… but it wouldn’t be enough.

Written by Kaci Johanna

January 23, 2009 at 11:19 am

Posted in Life

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I hope you have a fantastic time!

    E.P.

    January 24, 2009 at 6:33 pm

  2. I am SO EXCITED to see you tomorrow!!!!!!
    Are you bringing the dogs?
    What time are you coming?
    What are you going to wear?
    Maybe I should just call you…

    Yolanda

    January 24, 2009 at 4:55 am

  3. One of my favorite songs of 2000 was Stupify.

    tor

    January 23, 2009 at 1:36 pm

  4. and i could tell you that you’re a bitch. but i already did. so i’ll call you a whore instead.

    whore.

    Luci

    January 23, 2009 at 11:49 am

  5. OHMYGOD I love Disturbed! I am much jealous!

    sleepyjane

    January 23, 2009 at 11:29 am


Leave a Reply

