OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

Grace in Small Things

with 3 comments

  1. The only bad thing about my job: waking up earlier than I’d like to be awake.
  2. Multiple (!) comments waiting to be approved when I signed into WordPress (Thanks EP!).
  3. Turning off comment moderation (for real – check it out).
  4. Stuffed crust DiGiorno for lunch.
  5. A seemingly endless supply of mini Laffy Taffy (strawberry and banana flavors) in the candy basket on our living room coffee table.

Grace in Small Things: Waging a battle against embitterment since 2008

Written by Kaci Johanna

February 3, 2009 at 1:43 am

Posted in GiST

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Can I just say that I totally miss pineapple with extra cheese pizza with you?

    I might have to call you this week and we’ll both make some and have dinner over the phone.

    Love!

    Luci

    February 9, 2009 at 1:01 pm

  2. Anytime! (: I’m still trying to catch up on my Reader.

    Also, I’m a huge fan of pizza for lunch AND an endless supply of candy.

    E.P.

    February 6, 2009 at 8:23 pm

  3. Logging in to find new comments on a blog post are awesome. 🙂

    sleepyjane

    February 3, 2009 at 11:50 am


Leave a Reply

