OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

Grace in Small Things

with 3 comments

  1. A seemingly endless supply of Mountain Dew in the fridge
  2. Surprise “I love you” text messages from the boyfriend
  3. A desk overflowing with adorable pictures of my adorable nieces
  4. Phone calls from the best friend
  5. Saving Jane

Grace in Small Things: Waging a battle against embitterment since 2008

Written by Kaci Johanna

February 7, 2009 at 11:10 am

Posted in GiST

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Yeah, well, what can I do. Gotta keep the b.f.f. happy. 😉

    Love!!!!

    Luci

    February 9, 2009 at 12:59 pm

  2. Surprise ‘I love you’ texts are the BEST!

    E.P.

    February 9, 2009 at 9:45 am

  3. Ahh, mountain dew? I adore you.

    brandy

    February 9, 2009 at 12:54 am


Leave a Reply

