OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

Completely uninspired

with 2 comments

So y’all get a post in bullet form.

  • I’m working on getting a new computer (still) and haven’t had time (yet) to get my laptop looked at. Hopefully within a couple weeks, Pete and I will be the proud owners of a shiny new desktop computer.
  • I’m back home this weekend for some quality time with the bff. It’d been way too long since I’d seen her and I got to meet her boyfriend. Definitely the highlight of my week month year.
  • Work? Has. Been. Crazy. … which is mostly why I haven’t been posting at all. Two weeks ago, we started training for new software in the newsroom and we went live with it Monday. It’s been crazy. Maybe at some point I’ll go into all that in detail… or maybe not. No promises.
  • And… that’s all I got. I’ve been pretty down in the dumps (I hate that phrase, by the way) lately so I’d rather say nothing than whine/bitch/moan/complain and be really annoying.
Written by Kaci Johanna

March 22, 2009 at 7:43 am

Posted in Etcetera

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Work has been crazy here, as well, and I know how things are like that. Hopefully, they will calm down for both of us.

    E.P.

    March 24, 2009 at 8:25 pm

  2. thank you for coming to visit for a bit. sorry it wasn’t long, dude. i was definitely not looking forward to a 12 hour drive. and it was snowing here when we got home. but i’m sooo happy i got to see you.

    love!

    luc

    March 24, 2009 at 6:44 am


Leave a Reply

