OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

Scotland 1 (gazillion); teenybopper dudes -5,937,183

with 7 comments

I’ll be one of the first to admit that I (attempt to) keep up with trends. I may not follow ’em, but I know about ’em. Er, well, at least… kinda.

But really. I’m all about Lady GaGa right now and GAWD I don’t know why.

But you know what I don’t get?

Zac Efron.

 

And while we’re at it… Robert Pattinson. Sorry, I had to Google his name because in my head he’s just “the guy in those Twilight movies.”

To be completely honest, I think for awhile I thought they were the same person. SAWWWWRY I’m not 12.

Oh but hey. She’s kinda cute, whoever she is.

Anywho.

I really, really don’t get the obsession lately.

Granted, I haven’t read a sentence of Twilight or seen the movies. And Zac Efron… what’s he in, High School Music 74?

Whatev.

I just don’t get it.

Here, however, is what I DO get:

 

 

I’ll refrain from posting the pictures that really make me drool. But for real? The eyes, the muscles, the dark hair, the… everything. I’d hit that. Twice.

You get the point.

Zac? Twilight guy? You ain’t got nothin’ on Gerard.

Written by Kaci Johanna

April 22, 2009 at 10:08 am

Posted in Entertainment

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ZAC EFRON IS SOOOOOO HOTT, I’D TAP THAT 3 TIMES

    Sam

    May 3, 2009 at 7:30 am

  2. I don’t understand the Jonas Brothers either. I blogged about that once.

    Angela

    April 25, 2009 at 3:55 am

  3. The Twilight guy played Cedric Diggory in Harry Potter (don’t know if you have kept up with that). It looks like he went on a bender and forgot to shower since his HP character died. I find him gross.

    Now, Zefron. I was anti him until I saw Hairspray. I think he’s fun.

    Stacie

    April 24, 2009 at 3:13 am

    • Oohh Stacie, I knew that! I totally agree – I liked him in HP but he got all nasty since then.

      Y’all are making me feel totally uncool, telling me how… well, cool, Zefron is. 🙂

      Kaci

      April 24, 2009 at 9:46 am

      • Sorry, guys, but I love Rob Pattinson. I mean, his stoner- ness is what’s so… appealing about him! 🙂 But I hate Zac Efron. Eew. He’s nasty.

        Cee

        May 2, 2009 at 5:31 pm

  4. I agree with EP. I love me some Rob.

    But there is absolutely nothing wrong with Mr Butler either. Yum!

    sleepyjane

    April 23, 2009 at 11:50 am

  5. I’m not gonna lie — I really like Robert. I could do without Zac (he’s too pretty for me.) And Gerard is pretty wonderful, too.

    E.P.

    April 22, 2009 at 6:32 pm


Leave a Reply

