OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

The thumbs can’t take it!

with 4 comments

I’ve decided that, despite how much I FREAKING love this house, we must move out of it. Immediately.

And closer to civilization. Where it’s not impossible to find internets.

Cuz I’m sorry, but paying for internet service every month with a DATA LIMIT (like, through our cell phone provider)? No thanks.

So we have to move. because I’m SICK and TIRED of spending so much goddamn time alone with NO INTERNET! AaaaaAaaAaahhhHhhhHhHhh!

How serious am I right now. Not sure. The world may never know…

What I do know? I can’t blackberry for the rest of my life! The thumbs can’t take it!

Written by Kaci Johanna

June 27, 2009 at 1:58 am

Posted in Rants/raves

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I understand! my only means of internet at home is dial up and it’s horrible!

    Maxie

    June 29, 2009 at 8:06 am

  2. well i only have a little bit while left here. going to the tri the next two weekends. so we HAVE to hang out again before i leave, hooker

    Rikki King

    June 28, 2009 at 9:34 am

  3. Me too! That really stinks!

    spamwarrior

    June 27, 2009 at 11:32 am

  4. Eh. That’s not good at all! I hope y’all get things sorted out ASAP.

    E.P.

    June 27, 2009 at 8:21 am


Leave a Reply

