OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

I should really just take down that post

with 5 comments

I’m not going to link to the post OR say the evil, evil name that’s directed so much traffic to said post. But dudes? LOOK.

headdesk.

headdesk.

Go ahead. Click on that bad boy and reallllly read what it says. No, really. Do it. I’ll wait.

TWENTY-SIX THOUSAND?!?!?! I know, I know, that’s a lot of traffic. I shouldn’t complain.

But I am.

These are definitely not the kind of people I want visiting me here.

Like I said so often when I was just a lil’ tyke: “Go ‘way.”

I mean it. Go. Away.

Written by Kaci Johanna

July 20, 2009 at 6:42 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. It wasn’t me this time. Honest! (I don’t even know who ZE is.)

    Joel

    July 26, 2009 at 9:23 pm

  2. but he is sooooooo pretty!

    you should watch the episode of snl he hosted recently. im too lazy to find you a link

    but he makes fun of himself a lot.

    even you can appreciate that!

    Rikki King

    July 21, 2009 at 3:19 pm

  3. It’s always his fault.

    spamwarrior

    July 21, 2009 at 8:49 am

  4. Holeeeeeshit.

    Yeah, that’s all I have.

    sleepyjane

    July 20, 2009 at 11:57 pm


Leave a Reply

