OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

What Kaci wants: The shoe edition

with 3 comments

I could go on, but thought I’d stop here … for now.

blackwhiteheels-macysMarc Fisher “Paxton” pump at Macy’s

multicolorheel-macysChinese Laundry “Niko” pump

pinkheels-macys(I hate hate HATE that these are called this) Paris Hilton “Burke” pump

guessredwhiteblackTeach by Guess

davisaguessDavisa by Guess

I’ve really, really, REALLY been craving green heels. Ask Pete.

greenheels-carlosCarlos by Carlos Santana

Written by Kaci Johanna

September 2, 2009 at 9:07 pm

Posted in I want!

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. GAH. I wish I could wear heels for work.

    E.P.

    September 3, 2009 at 7:20 pm

  2. carlos santana endorses pumps???!!!!wtf?

    big brother

    September 3, 2009 at 1:34 pm

  3. Ok. I hate HATE to do this to you. But have you been to http://endless.com? You WILL fall in love with it. Guaranteed.

    Lauren

    September 2, 2009 at 10:51 pm


Leave a Reply

