OFF THE RECORD

I cuss a lot. In other news, I have adorable pets.

Before and after and some other stuff too

with 2 comments

Excuse the sideways photos – I’m at the library and don’t have photo editing software and unless I’m wrong you can’t do that in wordpress? Whatever. You get the idea.

a little nervous

totally happy!

totally happy!

The haircut was a success. I told my stylist (I feel weird saying that) I wanted something simple, mostly all one length (I’m boring) and still ponytail-able. Check, check and check. AND CUTE (in my humble opinion). So yeah. There’s my hair cut. So big bro, that answers your question (definitely NOT Kate Gosselin-style) and Lauren, these pics are for you.

Anyway, like I said before, I’m at the library. Look, I haven’t used  many libraries. Back home, before the one there got all spiffy, they still used those cards in the back of the book and stamped them with the due date. Then I went to WSU and, well, I didn’t use the library there a whole hell of a lot.

But this one? This one I like. (I mean, come on, of course I do I’M ON THE INTERNET RIGHT NOW what’s not to like?) It’s part of the North Central Regional Library and it is awesome. I checked out “Explaining Hitler” by Ron Rosenbaum. Don’t judge. Hitler’s always been interesting to me.

Written by Kaci Johanna

September 25, 2009 at 12:51 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. pics didn’t work!

    you know photobucket has a great new photo editing software that works well enough.

    also … i think it’s kinda cute that we missed sharing a library system by only two months … good luck getting good reads there … ill tell ya

    p.s. im pissed because i miss wine from quincy. there was one kind that was reaaaaaaaaaaallly good

    Rikki King

    September 26, 2009 at 12:59 pm

  2. Your pictures didn’t come through!!!!! 😦

    Lauren

    September 26, 2009 at 11:52 am


Leave a Reply

